Senior Leadership Team

IDO senior leadership team is committed to energizing our community through national as well as international business ventures. We remain personally involved with a project from inception to completion. We’re energized with building a reliable network that connects international manufacturers directly with consumers, builders and contractors. IDO is committed to delivering business excellence and earning the communities trust and our customers’ loyalty.

Mark A. Knoblauch
Executive Vice President

mark.knoblauch@idooutlet.com

Bill Connerly
Director of Operations

bill.connerly@idooutlet.com

Stuart Simpson
Director of Marketing

stuart.simpson@idooutlet.com

Sarah Verus
Director of Administration

sarah.verus@idooutlet.com

Tina Gaynor
Director of Compliance

tina.gaynor@idooutlet.com

Tim Majors
Client Services Manager

tim.majors@idooutlet.com

Scott Fleming
IDO Florida Mall Manager

scott.fleming@idooutlet.com

Cindy Loiselle
IDO Darien Mall Manager

cindy.loiselle@idooutlet.com